1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Honorary Committee


Prof. dr Stevo Mirjanic, Minister of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry of Republic of Srpska, Bosnia
Prof. dr Alen Seranic, Minister of Science and Technology of Republic of Srpska, Bosnia
Dr. Dane Malesevic, Minister of Education and Culture of Republic of Srpska, Bosnia
Prof. dr Stevo Pasalic, Rector of the University of East Sarajevo, Bosnia
Prof. dr Milica Petrovic, Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Dr. Maurizio Raeli, Director of the Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Bari, Italy
Prof. dr Mario T. Tabucanon, President of the International Society of Environment and Rural Development, Japan
Prof. dr Fokiaon K. Vosniakos, President of the Balkan Environmental Association (B.EN.A), Greece
Prof. dr Mustafa Şahin, Rector of the Selcuk University, Turkey 
Prof. dr Aleksey Andreev, Rector of the Perm State Agro-Technological University, Russia
Prof. dr Nikolay I. Bukhtoyarov, Rector of the Voronezh State Agricultural University named after Peter The Great, Russia
Prof. dr Antanas Maziliauskas, Rector of the Aleksandras Stulginskis University, Lithuania
Prof. dr Barbara Hinterstoisser, Vice-Rector of the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Austria
Prof. dr José Sergio Barrales Domínguez, Rector of the Chapingo Autonomous University, Mexico
Prof. dr. Hany El-Shemy, Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt 
Prof. dr Sorin Mihai Cimpeanu, Rector of the University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest, Romania 
Prof. dr Francesco Tei, Director of the Department of Agricultural, Food and Environmental Sciences, University of Perugia, Italy
Prof. dr Mohsen Boubaker, Director of the High Institute of Agronomy of Chott Meriem, Sousse, Tunisia
Prof. dr Seyed Hamidreza Sadeghi, Professor at Tarbiat Modares University and the President of the Watershed Management Society of Iran, Iran
Prof. dr Ivan Yanchev, Director of the Institute of Animal Science- Kostinbrod, Bulgaria
Dr Srdjan Lalic, Dean of the Faculty of Economics Brcko, Universtiy of East Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Prof. dr Miomir Jovanovic, Dean of the Biotechnical Faculty, University of Podgorica, Montenegro
Prof. dr Snezana Jankovic, Director of the Institute for Science Application in Agriculture, Serbia
Prof. dr Sasa Orlovic, Director of the Institute of Lowland Forestry and Environment, Serbia
Prof. dr Branko Kovacevic, President of the Academy of Engineering Sciences of Serbia, Serbia
Prof. dr Vojislav Trkulja, Director of Agricultural Institute of Republic of Srpska - Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dr. Branka Kresovic, Director of the Maize Research Institute “Zemun Polje”, Serbia
Dr Svetlana Balesevic-Tubic, Director of the Institute of Field and Vegetable Crops, Serbia
Prof. dr Nedeljko Tica, Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
Prof. dr Rodne Nastova, Director of the Institute for Animal Science, Skoplje, Macedonia
Prof. dr Radovan Pejanovic, President of Balkan Scientific Association of Agricultural Economics, Serbia
Prof. dr Jonel Subic, Director of the Institute of Agricultural Economics, Serbia